About Lydia

my semester in Canada

my semester exchange in Canada

Hello everyone, this is Lydia. I major in English and Education in the Chinese University of Hong Kong. Singing, taking pictures and movie-going are all my hobbies, but none can be compared to my love for travelling. As a Christian, I love to travel around the world and be awestruck by God’s amazing creation.

The picture above was taken in Ottawa where I did my exchange program, during which I traveled a lot either alone or with a couple of friends. I truly experienced the power of English and bilingualism there, and this priceless experience surely stays in my camera and my memory.

Leave a Reply

